VOLUNTEER subscribe

Board of Directors

Downtown Plano Arts & Heritage Foundation

www.visitdowntownplano.com is the program site for the Downtown Plano Arts & Heritage Foundation. DPAHF is a 501(c)3 under the IRS code and is governed by and independent board of directors. To contact the board of directors directly please email: zane@visitdowntownplano.com

Board of Directors:

Jeff Bergus – X Chairman
Lockhart Smokehouse

Nathan Shea – Chairman
Urban Rio, Urban Crust, Urban Seafood, Rooftop Event Spot

Chris Cloe – President
Blue Circle Media

Bonnie Shea – Vice President
Urban Oil & Gas Group, LLC

Ken Wesley – Treasurer
Supreme Dream Photography & Ten20 Gallery

Ron Pierce – Secretary